Personnel

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Organization Chart

Name Direct Number
Dial
715-723-4424
Enter Extension
Email
Chief Matthew Kelm
715-726-2703 211 mkelm@chippewafalls-wi.gov
Lt. Dave BeBeau
715-720-6942 216 @chippewafalls-wi.gov
Lt. Brian Micolichek 715-726-2705 219 bmicolichek@chippewafalls-wi.gov
Sgt. Ryan Douglas 715-720-4189 314 rdouglas@chippewafalls-wi.gov
Sgt. Korry Boos 715-720-4179 303 kboos@chippewafalls-wi.gov
Sgt. Tom Wahl
715-720-4184  309 twahl@chippewafalls-wi.gov 
Sgt. Deb Brettingen 715-720-4182 307 dbrettingen@chippewafalls-wi.gov
Inv. Jason Jacobson 715-726-2706 217 jjacobson@chippewafalls-wi.gov
Inv. Steve McMahon 715-720-6943 220 smcmahon@chippewafalls-wi.gov
Inv. Drew Zehm
715-720-4194
215
dzehm@chippewafalls-wi.gov
 Ofcr. Mitch Checkalski
715-720-4187
312 mcheckalski@chippewafalls-wi.gov
Ofcr. Daniel Downey
715-720-4188
313
ddowney@chippewafalls-wi.gov
MPO Brian Flug 715-720-4192
317
bflug@chippewafalls-wi.gov
MPO Lee Hakes 715-720-4183 308 lhakes@chippewafalls-wi.gov
Ofcr. James Luckey
715-720-4177
301
jluckey@chippewafalls-wi.gov
Ofcr. Craig Mantzke 715-720-4178 302 cmantzke@chippewafalls-wi.gov
Ofcr. Cody Monson 715-720-4180 304 cmonson@chippewafalls-wi.gov
Ofcr. Joe Nelson 715-720-4190 315 jnelson@chippewafalls-wi.gov
Ofcr. Sheridan Pabst 715-720-4191 316 spabst@chippewafalls-wi.gov
Ofcr. Jonathon Schwede
715-720-4186
311 jschwede@chippewafalls-wi.gov
MPO Tim Strand 715-720-4193 318 tstrand@chippewafalls-wi.gov
Ofcr. Brian Zwiefelhofer 715-720-4195 320 bzwiefelhofer@chippewafalls-wi.gov
Civilian Staff
Jean Bernier
321 jbernier@chippewafalls-wi.gov
Julie Johnholtz 715-726-2707 213 jjohnholtz@chippewafalls-wi.gov
April Holty
715-726-2746 210 aholty@chippewafalls-wi.gov
Linda Morning 715-726-2747 214 lmorning@chippewafalls-wi.gov